MEDICAL BY KERDAINO

For decades, KERDAINO has been producing HMI keypads, with or without a cup. This know-how, which consists of depositing conductive and/or insulating ink by screen printing, to complex the materials and to integrate components, is fully mastered.

Technology monitoring has gradually guided us towards printed electronics (we are a member of AFELIM, the French association of printed electronics). The progress made with nanoparticles in recent years has allowed us to achieve refinements in screen printing hitherto impossible to imagine. These refinements pave the way for a new type of sensor that will transform control and surveillance.

EXPERTISES

Decor plates, company nameplates, front panels, overlays, keyboards, stickers, stripping, in-Mold, doming, etc. KERDAINO offers a wide range of products.

Screen, digital, offset printing, custom marking, … net, laser, punch-matrix, digital table, machining for cutting, … folding, shaping, assembly, specific packaging, …, light table control, unitary microscope control, dark room, … KERDAINO certainly has the process that suits you.

Working in metal (aluminium, stainless steel, brass, copper, etc.) and plastics (PC, PP, PET, ABS, PVC, etc.), KERDAINO offers its customers a wide range of products and know-how … and therefore solutions.

Screen printing offers the best opacity / productivity / UV resistance compromise. The plentiful ink deposit ensures an unparalleled intense effect, in both matt and glossy finishes.

Forming plastics under the combined action of heat and pressure … the numbers speak for themselves: a key of a cold-formed keyboard is guaranteed for 10,000 presses, a key of a hot-formed keypad is guaranteed for 1,000,000 presses …

Cold or hot, the lamination of special materials (chrome, iridescent, magnetic, etc.) produces flat areas of high quality at lower cost.

All KERDAINO products are checked before shipment, but some products require special attention … keyboards, sensors, displays, etc., are subjected to a series of electrical and luminous tests (impedance, transmittance, etc.)

Gluing without interfering, fixing without degrading, …, KERDAINO offers a whole range of solutions to make a product adhesive only on the pertinent parts of the substratum.

MEDICAL

In a medical environment that is constantly fighting against bacteria, KERDAINO offers its label-free marking know-how: mechanical engraving and laser marking offer long-lasting legibility without ink and glue.

If a faceplate or a label is required, KERDAINO offers antibacterial materials printable on the back (the ink is then trapped between the material and its support).

Project: Replace a screen-printed white text with an aluminium colour text, obtained by laser discoloration on black anodised aluminium … removal of the associated risk.

L'ÉLECTRONIQUE SELON KERDAINO

KERDAINO produit depuis des dizaines d’années des claviers IHM, avec ou sans coupelle. Ce savoir-faire, qui consiste à déposer de l’encre conductrice et/ou isolante en sérigraphie, à complexer les matières, à intégrer des composants, est parfaitement maîtrisé.

La veille technologique nous a guidé petit à petit vers l’électronique imprimée (nous sommes membre de l’AFELIM, association française de l’électronique imprimée). Les progrès réalisés grâce aux nanoparticules ces dernières années nous permettent d’atteindre des finesses jusqu’alors impossible à imaginer en sérigraphie. Ces finesses ouvrent la voie à un nouveau type de capteurs qui vont métamorphoser le contrôle et la surveillance.

EXPERTISES

Plaques décor, plaques de firme, faces avant, overlays, claviers, stickers, stripping, in-Mold, doming, … KERDAINO offre une large gamme de produits.

Sérigraphie, numérique, offset pour l’impression, marquage à façon, … filet, laser, poinçon-matrice, table numérique, usinage pour la découpe, … pliage, mise en forme, assemblage, conditionnement spécifique, …, contrôle table lumineuse, contrôle unitaire microscope, salle noire, … KERDAINO possède certainement le process qui vous correspond.

En travaillant le métal (Aluminium, inox, laiton, cuivre, …) et les matières plastiques (PC, PP, PET, ABS, PVC, …), KERDAINO offre à ses clients une large palette de produits et de savoir-faire … et donc de solutions.

L’impression sérigraphique offre le meilleur compromis opacité / productivité / résistance aux UV. Le dépôt d’encre généreux assure un effet tendu inégalé, en mat comme en brillant.

Déformer les matières plastiques sous l’action cumulée de la chaleur et de la pression … les chiffres parlent d’eux-mêmes : une touche de clavier cloquée à froid est garantie 10.000 impulsions, une touche de clavier cloquée à chaud est garantie 1.000.000 d’impulsions …

A froid ou à chaud, le laminage de matière spéciales (chrome, irisé, magnétique, …) permet à moindre coût des aplats de grande qualité.

Tous les produits KERDAINO sont contrôlés avant expédition, mais certains produits demandent une attention toute particulière … les claviers, capteurs, display, …, sont soumis à une batterie de tests électriques et lumineux (impédance, transmittance, …)

Coller sans troubler, fixer sans dégrader, …, KERDAINO propose toute une gamme de solutions pour rendre un produit adhésif uniquement sur les parties à adhésiver du substrat.

MÉDICAL

Dans un environnement médical qui lutte en permanence contre les bactéries, KERDAINO propose son savoir-faire de marquage sans étiquette : gravure mécanique et marquage laser offrent une lisibilité pérenne sans encre et sans colle.

Quand la présence d’un plastron ou d’une étiquette s’impose, KERDAINO propose des matières antibactériennes imprimables au verso (l’encre est alors emprisonnée entre la matière et son support).

Projet : Remplacer un texte blanc en sérigraphie par un texte couleur aluminium, obtenu par décoloration laser sur aluminium anodisé noir … suppression du risque associé.